LAGOA BONITA SEMENTES

Contato


Equipe técnica

André Luiz dos Santos
(15) 99755-8560
andre@lagoabonita.com.br
Região: Campos Gerais - PR
Sede: Ponta Grossa/PR

Artur Sousa Azevedo
(15) 99835-5699
artur@lagoabonita.com.br
Região: MG Sul
Sede: Lavras - MG

Jennifer Caroll Valdivia
(15) 99671-5355
jennifer@lagoabonita.com.br
Região: SP Sul
Sede: Avaré/SP

Jéssica de Almeida Coelho
(15) 99721-9137
jessica@lagoabonita.com.br
Região: SP Sul
Sede: Itaberá/SP

Luiz Weber
(15) 99843-6767
luiz.weber@lagoabonita.com.br
Região: SP Sul
Sede: Piracicaba/SP

Patricia Possidônio
(15) 99692-9844
patriciap@lagoabonita.com.br
Região: SP Oeste
Sede: Cândido Mota/SP

Pedro Gambi de Oliveira
(15) 99157-1088
pedro@lagoabonita.com.br
Região: SP Norte
Sede: Ribeirão Preto/SP

Ramon Angelo Corradin
(15) 99825-3106
ramon@lagoabonita.com.br
Região: SP Sul
Sede: Itapeva/SP